You are currently viewing Chakra Balancing

Chakra Balancing

Chakra balancing helps with many negative conditions which cause concern, such as anxiety, panic,  depression, grief, addiction, insomnia, bereavement, physical ill health and more.  It also helps in positive situations which can be creating stress, such as marriage, house move, promotion, job change, birth, celebrations and so on. 

Have your chakras balanced and see the changes in your life immediately. Call us to set an appointment : 0716300834

Chakra balancing creates balance in the body’s energy system which in turn achieves balance throughout the mind and body.  We begin to feel better, more positive, more energetic and this promotes better health.  You only have to try it once to feel its positive effects.  Imagine how you will feel if you do chakra balancing regularly! 

Around each human being there is an energy field known as the aura.   Some people can see the aura with all its colours, others can see a faint light, some cannot see anything at all, but this does not matter.  The colours in our aura change depending on our state of health or our mood.   The colour and energy of the aura is produced by the chakras. 

The chakras are seven energy centres in our aura. They are wheels of bright colour which spin totally in balance when we are healthy and happy.  When we are in bad health or feeling distressed, the chakras spin out of balance and the colours are dull.  Balancing our chakras regularly brings our energy back into balance, keeps us healthy and helps us to feel good physically, mentally and emotionally.   Knowledge of the chakras can be used for de-stressing, personal development and healing.   

Learning how to balance your chakras is easy.  Everyday life has different pressures and stress, depending on how you perceive your challenges.  By working on your chakras, you can experience a long-lasting feeling of well-being every day of your life.  You will be able to: 

♣ remain calm about your pressures and challenges 
♣ see them for what they are, and not be affected by them 
♣ overcome previous life experiences which have left their mark on you 
♣ support others without their problems affecting you 
♣ develop confidence, energy, freedom and happiness 
♣ feel good about yourself and life every day 

We have thousands of chakras in our body, many in our hands and feet,  but the seven major ones are located along our spine from its base to the crown of the head.   Each chakra is a colour of the rainbow -  red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet.   

Chakras are like the power stations of our body 

They bring our body to life, and keep it healthy.  Without the chakras, we would not exist.  Each chakra is associated with different parts of our body and mind, and they need to spin totally in balance for us to feel good.   

The chakras absorb energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and outside environment and feed this to our body.    Our body is affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the chakras.  For instance, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our chakras and into our body.  Over time this can make our body ill.  Our chakras also absorb energy from the environment.  Other people’s negative emotions or a room full of clutter will produce an unhealthy energy which we absorb.   

We cannot avoid coming into contact with negative energy or feeling down sometimes, but there is a lot that we can do to change our feelings from negative to positive and to protect ourselves from harmful energy in the environment.  Keeping our chakras in tip-top condition is the key – in other words keeping them spinning in balance with a vibrant colour.  Chakra balancing is a bit like spring-cleaning the chakras and fine-tuning them.   

Spending a few minutes balancing your chakras before you get out of bed in the morning is a wonderful way to start the day, making you feel full of life, positivity, motivation and hope.  Balancing your chakras before you go to sleep at night will calm you down, ease your mind and promote a wonderful night’s sleep. 

Each chakra is associated with  different body parts, emotions and life areas 

In balancing each chakra, you will be giving healthy energy and positive help to any issues or problems you have.  There are too many areas to discuss here, but very general associations are shown below: 

root chakra: survival, security, energy, trust, power to achieve 
part of body: skeleton, legs, bones, spine, large intestine 

sacral chakra: feelings, self-awareness, self-love, creativity 
part of body: kidneys, bladder, sexual organs, reproductive system 

solar plexus chakra: personality, self-respect, self-confidence 
part of body: digestive system, small intestine, skin, nervous system 

heart chakra: love, compassion, sharing, forgiveness 
part of body: heart, chest, lungs, arms, hands, circulation 

throat chakra: creative self-expression, communication, inspiration 
part of body: throat, neck, nose, mouth, teeth                  

third eye chakra: intuition, understanding, insight, realisation 
part of body: eyes, ears, base of skull, nervous system 

crown chakra: knowing, wholeness, perfection, enlightenment, unity 
part of body: upper skull, skin 

There are different methods of balancing the chakras.  The energy vibrations of coloured crystals aids balancing.  Essential oils can be used for their healing vibrations.  Visualisation is powerful, as thought is energy.   Affirmations made while chakra balancing create positive feelings.  Whichever methods are used or combined, chakra balancing offers very positive results – improving your health and making you feel good about yourself. 

Leave a Reply